Downers Grove, IL Campus Catalog / Chicago College of Pharmacy / Faculty List For Pharmaceutical Sciences

Shridhar V. Andurkar, Ph.D.
Auburn University
School of Pharmacy
Chair and Professor

Shaifali Bhalla, Ph.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
College of Pharmacy
Associate Professor

Seema Briyal, Ph.D.
All India Institute of Medical Sciences
Research Assistant Professor

Robert L. Chapman, Ph.D.
The Ohio State University
College of Pharmacy
Associate Professor

Annette Gilchrist, Ph.D.
University of Connecticut
The Graduate School
Associate Professor

Anil Gulati, M.D., Ph.D., FCP
Erasmus University Rotterdam
Erasmus Medical Center Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics
Associate Dean for Research and Professor

Medha D. Joshi, Ph.D.
University of Mumbai
Institute of Chemical Technology
Associate Professor

Elizabeth M. Langan, M.D.
Case Western Reserve University
School of Medicine
Adjunct Instructor

Karen M. Nagel-Edwards, Ph.D.
Purdue University
School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Associate Professor

Robin M. Zavod, Ph.D., FAPhA
University of Kansas
College of Pharmacy