Simulation Centers Staff


Jacqueline Jordan Spiegel Jacqueline Jordan Spiegel, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Nicol Crenshaw, MBA, CCEMT-P, NRP
ACLS/BLS/First Aid Training Center Coordinator
Kristine Fink Kristine Fink
Clinical Skills Coordinator
Adriana Grider
Standardized Patient Coordinator
Ivy McDonald Ivy McDonald 
Simulation Equipment/Inventory Coordinator
Sari Nieto Sari Nieto
Sr. Administrative Assistant

Richard Parson, CHSOS 
Simulation Technology Specialist
Marty Rider
Administrative Assistant

Jodi Strava
Standardized Patient Program Manager
Scott Williams Scott Williams 
Simulation Technology Specialist 

Advisory Committee

The purpose of the committee is to identify policies and procedures which will facilitate fair and effective distribution of Center resources as well as strategically plan for future expansion and opportunities. The committee is comprised of a representative appointed from each college and/or program. The committee is chaired by the Center Director.

Jacqueline Jordan Spiegel, MS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Committee Chair
Clinical Skills and Simulation Center
Tom O'Hare, D.O. Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine
Lilia Wilson Post-Doctoral Education
Tatiyana Trowbridge, DDS College of Dental Medicine - Arizona
Alicia Feis, O.D. Arizona College of Optometry
Stephanie Counts, Pharm.D. College of Pharmacy - Glendale
Tanya Thoms, DPM Arizona College of Podiatric Medicine
Jennifer Wild, DO Physician Assistant
Rodney L. Fisher, PhD, CRNA Nurse Anesthesia
Katherine Schofield, DHS, OTR/L, CHT Occupational Therapy
Harry Hoerr, MS, CCT Cardiovascular Science
Debra Bierwas, PT, D.PT, DHSc Physical Therapy Program
Melissa Delgado Flint, PsyD Clinical Psychology
Laura Wolford, PhD, CCC-SLP Speech-Language Pathology
Jeffrey Thoren, D.V.M. College of Veterinary Medicine
Jodi Strava Standardized Patient Program Manager
Scott Williams Simulation Technology Specialist


Apply Now

Visit our

Take Tour

Support the

Donate to our future