Contact

Home / About / Contact Us

Downers Grove Campus

Campus Address:

555 31st Street  
Downers Grove, Illinois 60515

Admissions 630/515-7200 admissil@midwestern.edu
Midwestern University Clinics 630/743-4500 http://www.mwuclinics.com/
Campus Housing 630/971-6400
Communications/  
Public Relations
630/515-7333 communications@midwestern.edu
Development/  
Alumni Relations

630/515-6123  
800/962-3053

alumni@midwestern.edu
development@midwestern.edu
Financial Aid 630/515-6101 ilfinaid@midwestern.edu
Human Resources 630/515-6119
Library 630/515-6200
Registrar 630/515-6074 ilregistrar@midwestern.edu
Safety & Security 630/971-6081
Student Services 630/515-6470

Glendale Campus

Campus Address:

19555 North 59th Avenue  
Glendale, Arizona 85308

Admissions 623/572-3215  
888/247-9277
admissaz@midwestern.edu
Midwestern University Clinics 623/537-6000 http://www.mwuclinics.com/
Body Donation Program 623-806-7990 azbodydonation@midwestern.edu
Campus Housing 623/572-3848
Communications/  
Public Relations
623/572-3353 azcommunications@midwestern.edu
Development/  
Alumni Relations

623/572-3784

azalumni@midwestern.edu
azdevelopment@midwestern.edu
Financial Aid 623/572-3321 az_fin_aid@midwestern.edu
Human Resources 623/572-3208
Library 623/572-3308
Registrar 623/572-3325 azregistrar@midwestern.edu
Safety & Security  623/572-3201
Student Services 623/572-3210

Join our
Team

Apply Today

Visit our
Campuses

Take Tour

Support the
University

Donate to our future